If you're no longer interested in submitting location data, you can turn off your tracker. To do this, open the main application menu and click Settings.


In Settings section, locate the Deactivate Locator button. Click in this button.


At this point, you will receive a short confirmation message on the screen and the sending of your location data will be automatically stopped and your tracker will be deactivated.